Summer 2014 Newsletter

Sep., 2014

TheSummer 2014newsletter has arrived!

Download PDF

Winter 2013 Newsletter

Apr 3, 2013

The Winter 2013 newsletter has arrived!

Download PDF

AARO Newsletter

Apr 28, 2014

The Summer 2013 newsletter has arrived!

Download PDF

AARO Forum Is Back Online

Feb 02 2012

After migrating to the new server we have finally got the "FORUM" back up and running. Thanks for all of the patience and help from Brent Jayes.

The Forum can be accessed from above by clicking "Discussion Forum"

Letter to Senator Dodd

Jun 22 2010

To view the letter to Senator Dodd, click the "Read more" below.

Read more

2013 - 2014 Executive Committee Officers

  • Nikole Avers, TN
    President Elect
  • Maria Brown, ID
    Vice President
  • Anne Petit, OH
  • Debra Rudd, AZ
  • Dave Campbell, ND
    Immediate Past President
  • Larry Disney, KY
    Directors at Large
  • Director  Joe Ibach
  • Director  Mike McGee
  • Director  Christine McEntire
  • Director  Douglas Oldmixon
  • Director  Juana Watkins
  • Director  Mark Mrnak
  • Director  Tom Lewis
  • Director  Craig Steinley
  • Director  Amy McClellan
  • Director  Toni Bright
  • Alternate Director  Jim Martin
  • Alternate Director  Fran Oreto
  • Alternate Director  Don Rodgers
  • Alternate Director  Craig Coffee

All Rights Reserved / © 2013 AARO Inc. / Site By Creatively Simple